click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:00 p.m. - 2007-01-28
Aye caramba
Yeah, sometimes I blog twice in one day. Sundays are like that, sometimes.

We ate the remaining and very delicious fillet mignon tonight and now we are watching The Simpsons.

I was telling my parents earlier about what's new at the new job. My mom's reaction was "Why do you always get involved in these jobs that are so stressful?" The answer is "I don't freakin' know!!!"

As Tolner said last night "Once you get through this part and know you can do it, it will be really great." Yes, that's true. I just hope I can do it. Does anyone have 50 grand they want to donate to my program between now and May? Or perhaps a school bus sitting around that you're not using...I need one of those too. Yeah, didn't think so.

I also need to learn how to relax when I'm not AT work, so I can enjoy the rest of my life. Instead of figuring out silly things like I need to raise about $555.55 per day in order to have enough money for the summer program.

But The Simpsons is good and that is something that, if history is our guide, always will be.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!