click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:16 p.m. - 2007-01-26
small symbols
When you leave a comment on someone's blogspot comments page, you have to look at those weird letters and type them into the box so they can make sure you aren't a robot spamming or something. Ok, fine. But next to the blank field, there is a little blue box with a wheelchair that signifies...what? If you use a wheelchair, click here?????? I guess it means like, if you can't read the letters, click here.....but if you can't read the letter you are probably almost blind and that little wheelchair sign is awfully small.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!