click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:46 a.m. - 2007-01-23
a blog review.
About your blogs...

Lindsey J. aka the Teet. I appreciate your frequent updates. You know, it's funny how some things don't make sense when you don't really know someone, like it took me a while to realize your husband is Seth and Maybel is a dog, etc. But thanks for your updates. they are funny and insightful.

Michele, aka senor, it's a damned shame guestbooks isn't working. I always want to comment on your blog. I'm almost considering switching to blogspot, but maybe not. Anyway, you should update more. Like what are you doing, who are you living with, what are you doing this summer, etc.

Jenny, your updates are always funny, but I was getting tired of looking at that holiday entry that said for the next feew days you were going to blog about things that happened with your family around the holidays or something. Sadly, that never became a reality. Damn. I was looking forward to it.

Patrick, I love your blog and i am so glad you've been posting reguarly. I get lost when you talk about video games but that's ok.

Liz, your blog is new almost every day - yay! You're so honest and share your thoughts so freely - that's nice.

katie-your blog makes me miss you - I'm always afraid you'll quit blogging for months and I'm glad you have been updating consistently.

Paul - I never know what to expect with your blog. That's a good thing. You know what they say about variety being the spice of life and such. So, I guess your blog is spicey and...lifey. Nice use of pictures, too.

Seth - I enjoy your use of pictures too. Always something I've never seen before, having only been to California once and never to L.A.

Jess M - Your observations on your family and friends is great and your travelogues rock my world.

maddog - always get a chuckle from you just like in real life. Stop ignoring my emails and come to Pittsburgh.

Steve - more more more please.

that's about all I read, except for reva and she doesn't read this, I'm pretty sure. Anyone else, i don't read yours because you don't update it often enough or I don't know your blog exisits or I've forgotten about it.

Bottom line - your blogs keep me entertained and updated on your lives. It's all I have after I've read the news and the onion. thanks for sharing the real stuff and the funny stuff.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!