click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:46 p.m. - 2007-01-12
i wish...
Things I wish were in my planner on a regular basis:

Beers with Bethnay and Kels

Wine date with Amy B.

Game night with the Baumgardners, the Capes and the Cookes.

Shopping with Tolner (and drinks after)

Road trip to Athens with Mae

General check-in with Brooke

Political discussion group with Bob, Katie and Cat

Vacation with husband to exotic location

Massage appointment at upscale spa

Visit the zoo with the triplets (maybe one at a time.)

Lunch with Bono

Brunch with Oprah

Tea with Jesus

Dancing at Neighbors with Michele (no barfing allowed...haha.)

Horsebackriding on hypo-allergenic horses with Bev

Playdate with Naomi Cape

Dog-walking with Holly

Nap with cats

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!