click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:51 p.m. - 2006-11-15
There's monkeys!
Thanksgiving is in 8 days. In his sleep last night, Kevin urgently mumbled to me that he likes stuffing and gravy. I couldn't stop giggling. He says the weirdest things right after he falls asleep. On more than one occasion, he has urgently said "There's monkeys! There's monkeys!"

We started Christmas shopping yesterday. We got the cutest leopard print jacket for my little 18 month old cousin. Yay!

My start date at the daycare center got pushed back to next monday. I was kind of bummed about it, but there's not much to be done about it. I'm sure many amusing tales will come of that experience so stay tuned.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!