click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:10 a.m. - 2006-06-23
fill 'er up.
So, this North Korean Missile thing.

Has anyone else noticed that it had been well over a week since we've been "amid grown concerns" as the media keeps beginning every news story on the subject with.

It seems that they have been "fueling" this thing for all of that time.

Now, I don't know anything about missiles. But it seems like no matter how big or strong or whatever it is, that it should' ttak eup more than a week to fill it's gas tank. I mean, are they using a turkey baster? A measuring cup? Is it like this one little Korean man, running from some building, across a field with his little eye dropper of ethenol or deisel or whatever we're running missiles on these days....sheesh.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!