click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:18 p.m. - 2006-04-22
to the chapel of love....
I know that shopping can't truly buy you happiness but a trip to Target sure can perk you up from time to time.

I got four shirts, a present for my new little cousin's 1st birthday party, a card (I hesitated, thinking one year olds don't care about cards, but then realized they wouldn't know who the present was from...) and a hair product for less than forty dollars. Four shirts that you can wear to work....that's serious wardrobe impact folks.

We are going out with Amanda and Greg. We have not been very wedding-planning-productive this weekend so far, although I did obtain the missing slip/hoop skirt thingie from the infamous David's Bridal and some addresses for the invitation list. I think it's the invitation list that stresses me out most. Final decisions on the guest lists to the various events, labels, RSVPS, stamps, people not RSVPing....so help me, those people who fail to RSVP, you WILL feel my wrath, the making of little un-helpful maps......argh!!!

I need a drink.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!