click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:54 p.m. - 2006-01-31
Jack Bauer Facts
OK, so maybe that last post was a little gross. Sorry.

Did everyone watch 24 last night? Man, that Jack Bauer....obviously someone needs to make a jackbauerfacts.com web site like the chucknorrisfacts.com website.

You're just gonna have to trust Jack Bauer. He gives you his word.

Jack Bauer will cut out your left eye and then your right eye if you don't tell him what he wants to know.

Jack Bauer is pretty much always outside of protocol.

Jack Bauer is smarter than anyone, ever. Compared to him you are an idiot even if you are as smart as Bob.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!