click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:38 p.m. - 2005-12-26
ho ho ho
Merry Christmas everyone. Santa was very good to me this year. I am especially excited to be the proud owner of a new hybrid bike. Hopefully 2006 will be the year of fitness because I am both a bike owner and a gym member once again. Watch out guys. By March, I'll be able to take any of you out.

I also now have Sirius sattelite radio and a gorgeous, jewelry box, the kind that is like 4 feet tall.

Kevn makes an excellent santa claus.

Oh, and the secret I've been keeping for months is that we're going to the Steelers game on sunday! I managed to get tickets thanks to one of my favorite readers, actually. (Hats off to J-di!)

Hope you're all having a great holiday season!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!