click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:58 p.m. - 2005-11-30
Rob and Erin get jiggy
OK, I know, I'm blog crazy. Two or maybe three entries in one day. Watch out. I'm going B-A-N-A-N-A-S like Gwen Stefani.

So, in honor of Geoff's recent engagement, I have decided to see what Google has to say about Geoff and Beverly. (YOu know what I mena, right...you go to google and type in "Geoff and Beverly" or whatever and see if anything funny comes up.) Well, given the uncommon nature of both of their names, there wasn't much but the few that I found were kind of funny.

Beverly and Geoff sing for Jesus

Geoff and Beverly have given you excellent advice on a healthy diet

Our most recent 'social gathering' at the property of Geoff and Beverly
lived up to our expectations

Here are some others for your amusement.

He was doing this for Gabriel and Brooke.

Pretty soon, Gabe and Brooke were both out of the fight, unconscious.

Brooke and Gabriel (Gaby) teach and perform tango in Buenos Aires.

It was like a piece of him had been torn from his mind, that chunk that Gabriel and Brooke lived on, with their innocence and curiosity.

...

jessi & `kevin �� Aww! They have a date on friday! How sweet. Jessi wants to make it a double date with me & Matt...so I hope Matt doesn't get grounded!

Jess and Kevin entered the priest��s office, where they had set up their monitoring equipment.

Is that Jess and Kevin Bundled Up Under There?

...

As the Rob and Erin show progressed, Paige excused herself to go upstairs,
convinced that Erin would be Rob's choice.

By the end of 2005, Rob and Erin will have a little one of their own to care for too!

They continued to hypothesize on what type of relationship Rob and Erin shared, and what surprises might be next.

Rob and Erin came along, they got jiggy
....

Ben and Bethany are already budding songwriters.

Thanks for trying your best in trying to save Ben And Bethany. I know
it was to late,

Ben and Bethany (the cowboy always gets the girl).

Ben and Bethany in the sprinklers at the Columbus Zoo.

...

Katie and Catherine battled back from a love-six deficit in the first set to
soundly defeat and demoralize their opponents.

I honestly did not make any sort of correlation between Katie and Catherine until someone brought it up on the forum.

Katie and Catherine are invited to attend a national camp in Florida sometime in February 2005.

....


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!