click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:25 p.m. - 2005-11-22
cleavage without increasing cup size
Two words I am sick of hearing:

Watershed

Infrastructure

These are words people use when they want to sound like they know what they are talking about. And maybe they do. And maybe I'm giving said people a harder than necessary time. Maybe these words are the most perfectly descriptive ones. But I still hate those words and their abundance.

And I don't hate them in the same way I hate words like loins and groin and panties and moist. It's different.

I also do not like the Victoria's Secret commercials. I mean, I'm all for a little lace and silk here and there. But these commercials are just ridiculous. They're all the same, and they are always "announcing" some "revolutionary" new product. Like, the push-up bra with no padding. I am sure women across America are collapsing with relief, grabbing their car keys and heading to the nearest mall because Thank God they finally came out with a push up bra without padding. I mean, let's be honest....we've all been waiting. We can FINALLY have cleavage without increasing our cup size. Victoria's Secret has heard our cry.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!