click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:50 p.m. - 2005-11-17
an admission of guilt
I feel like I'm a person who has been on a planet where they don't have chocolate and I just came to earth and discovered that not only is chocolate amazing, but it does not cost a lot of money, is readily available and can be consumed late at night while everyone else is asleep so they don't know the full extent of your addiction, or at your desk when you are supposed to be working.

So it is with computer games.

This one is my new favorite.

http://gprime.net/game.php/cowmaze

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!