click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:59 a.m. - 2005-11-14
I shouldn't tell you this...
I think the mark of a really good relationship is a mutual addiction.

Kevin and I have both recently become somewhat addicted to www.pogo.com's game "tumblebees." I have never really been what you would call a computer game person or a video game person. Ok, ok, I know...Tetris and Tony Hawk at the Schlagbaum/Cantoni apartment and the subsequent house on Stimson are inconsistent with my claim. But let's put it this way: Since the age of 22, I have probably played such games twice.

However, I am really a sucker for "word games". I would highly recommend this game for people who want to procrastinate, forget their troubles, maintain mental sharpness or who gain deep satisfaction from finding a new way to waste time.

Kels, I think you would really like this, btw.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!