click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:19 p.m. - 2005-11-04
munch-munch
So I'm making phone calls to invite people to this event. It is already stressful because it's my event. It was my idea. If it sucks, it's on me. To encourage high attendance, I have been calling the contact people to remind/re-invite them. I came to the following name (or something very close to it...you don't want those narcissistic self-googlers finding us, now do we?)

Joseph Munch, Federal Savings Financial Group.

Ummm. "May I speak with Mr. Munch?"

No.

CANNOT do it.

Can. Not. Do. It. No. Way. No.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!