click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:33 a.m. - 2005-11-02
free phones and poopy pants
As you can see, I've added a link to MySpace on the left hand, lower corner of my blog. I posted some halloween pictures there this morning, coutesy of Amanda and Snapfish. So, go to my space and check it out.

I would highly recommend getting a myspace site if I were you. It is definitely the easiest way to post pictures for people to look at. The only problem is that there is kind of a lot of advertising. Occasionally (as Kels and I were noting recently) there is one particular ad that comes up that is basically of a girl's boobs, for an online dating web site. Now, you might call me a champion of the cause when it comes to online dating, however, boobs, while containing life-sustaining mammary glands, are not really the first thing you should investigate when it comes to deciding to date someone. Just a little helpful tip there, meant to clear up what might be a confusing issue for some.

The children at the after school program were bad yesterday. So bad. Sosososobad. I said three different times yesterday the following: "YOU. Out in the hall NOW."

This morning I ranted at the SprintPCS people for over an hour. It was enough time to get an oil change, which I did. I talked to three different people, two were in India and one was a southern gentleman who finally helped me properly. Guess who is getting ANOTHER free phone? But this time, I get a $150 credit and I get to pick it out myself instead of them sending me a piece of shit Nokia that doesn't hang up when I push END. I called Kevin once and left a voicemail and pushed END but the phone didn't hang up and the voicemail contained about five minutes of phoen conversation with J-Di at a bar. Good thing I think Kevin is fantastic because otherwise I might have been saying what a poopy-pants he is.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!