click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:48 p.m. - 2005-10-31
Next BigThing
OK. Some new things. I have a Space at MySpace.com You can get there by using the link at the botom left of this page. Everybody's doing it. Brooke does it. Kelly does it. Amanda does it. Get with the program, folks.

I have a blog on there too. I know, that seems a bit superfluous. But I decided to ramp up the whole interviewing my friends thing again, and I will be contacting each of you at various times for your interview. Kels is first. As soon as she emails me her answers to my questions (cue the Jeopardy theme) I will post them. Then I'll pick someone else.

Anyway, check it out. And get your own. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!