click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:12 a.m. - 2005-10-14
I'm psychic in my fears
Well in classic "only happens to me" fashion, I went to the kick off party last night and throughout the evening's various speeches and conversations meant to prepare us and get us excited for our upcoming weekend and the next 9 months, the term "Ropes Course" was uttered at least three times. I whispered to a girl next to me that I wasn't really excited about the ropes course, and she told me about how she'd gone to some team building thing for work last summer and her colleague had broken his arm during "that one where you have to get everybody up over the wall."

Awesome.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!