click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:32 p.m. - 2005-10-03
wah, it's hot. HOT.
Things I wish I could do:

Hoola-hoop. I cannot do this. At all. It immediately falls to the ground. What is that all about? Someone once told me I had "excellent control of my torso" and I swear it wasn't sexual at all. If that is true, I should be awesome at hoola hooping.

Play something useful really well, such as the guitar or bass or drums or a zither or a mandolin or a nose flute.

Change the temperature at will. It is so freaking hot and humid. This shit is cutting into my autumn.

Write and play a song that people really liked.

Finish mine and Brooke's book.

Have the feeling of coming back to someone you've been away from for a long time without having to actually leave them.

Meet Bono. Gabe and Brooke insist that I would completely lose all mental functions and turn into a drooling, speechless moron, or something like that. I disagree.

Meet Naomi Cape.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!