click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:37 a.m. - 2005-09-23
links!
I updated my profile in the "my favorite diaries" section. There are some other great diaries out there and I should probably have a link list but i'm not sure how to, although everyone else seems to have figured out how so it can't be that hard. Maybe I should try it...pause...hey! I figured it out! Except I can't figure out how to put people who are not diarylanders...oh well. Anyway, check out the best diaryland has to offer, below and to the left. Some non-diaryland folks worth checking out include:

brookewilliams.blogspot.com

squidzaus.blogspot.com

meganjerse.blogspot.com

benscragg.blogspot.com

maeklingler.blogspot.com

sarahfillipiak.com

applywithin.blogspot.com

If you're having a slow friday like I am...Link it up! I send a warm, heartfelt thanks to all of you bloggers for keeping me occupied when I'm bored, especially those of you who update frequently and well, like Brooke, Megan J., Reva and Ben. Steve, you have the best stories ever. Chris, your entries always make me think. Why is this paragraph turning into an acceptance speech?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!