click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:48 a.m. - 2005-09-20
what the internet says about us
What the internet says about us...


Google is so fun. Ok, so I went to google and typed in various combinations of myself and other people's names to see what came up. The result is kind of like Mad Libs or something...here's a sampling of the better ones. Sorry...I tried it with some of you and it was really boring...these combos yielded the best results. Try it!


"KEVIN AND JESSI"

"I can't say enough about what Kevin and Jessi have brought to this program.�

�kevin and jessi. aw arent they cute?�

Kevin and Jessi walked over and interrupted Brian.

Kevin and Jessi had a 1995 20' Sport Trailer.

Kevin and Jessi made Pasta

Erica bought Kevin And Jessi shots


"KELLY AND JESSI"

Kelly and Jessi supported the Filipino community by attending the Miss
Lana`i Filipina 2004 pageant.

Kelly and Jessi were out there skateboarding

Who would have won a teenage catfight between Kelly and Jessi

Kelly and Jessi held hands and people thought that We were lesbians


"AMANDA AND JESSI"

Amanda and Jessi are both Tupac

Amanda and Jessi started crying too.

I finally Get to see Amanda and Jessi
again!!!!

Amanda, and Jessi presented our project thingie.

Amanda and Jessi cheerin' on the boys at our big volleyball game senior year


"JESSI AND HER MOM"

Jessi and her mom went to Mecque's house to learn how to make ravioli

Jessi and her mom spent long nights trying to explain to Mitch that it was either the games or graduation

I�m going to give Jessi and her mom the other chimichanga

That's when Jessi and her mom began to brainstorm.

i know it's too horrible to think about, but that's the reality of Jessi and her mom.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!