click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:38 a.m. - 2005-09-20
my eyes!
Alright, I guess I can say what it was as long as I don't say WHO it was. I have been inundated with requests to spill it about what it was I saw yesterday that I would rather not have seen. It's been a little bult up now, such that I feel it will probably not be very exciting, however...

Yesterday, I walked in on an older woman in a semi public setting with her "slacks" halfway down, and my eyes were nearly blinded by a visual assault of white flesh, grandma underwear and a yellow girdle. YELLOW. Ack!!!!

I don't really understand what was going on, but it sort of looked like she had lost something in there somewhere.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!