click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:46 a.m. - 2005-09-09
camping at the office
Social Justice blog has a new hurricane related entry. For now, I'm going to shift topics on this blog...please direct hurricane and volunteering info/comments to the social justice blog...

There is a cricket in my office. We can't find it. It has been around for days. It seems like it might actually be in a vent or the ceiling or wall or something. Right now, if I shut my eyes, I could be camping at night in the mountains, expect for the ringing phone and bright flourescent lights. It's actually really annoying. Chirp-chirp-chirp-chirp.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!