click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:11 p.m. - 2005-08-12
giant picture
So this weekend is looking to be pretty hectic. Ever since I've started dating Kevin my schedule has become jam packed. I really don't get why exactly this happens. But to those of you who I said nasty things to, back when I was single about how ridiculous it was how busy you are, I'm sorry. SOR-REEE.

The Hales are coming to town. The Lozeckis are moving to town. About 1.7 miles from my apartment. My cousin Evelyn is coming to town. Dave Brown is having a graduation party.

So I got another job. I'm going to be working part time in the evenings for a company that manufactures and installs vinyl handrailings. Yup. I'll be getting some much needed sales experience, which will probably be not very fun, but hopefully will be helpful and profitable.

Some of you have requested a "visual" on "this Kevin Character"...so here you go.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!