click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:52 a.m. - 2005-07-20
crossing the nipple line
So I just saw this disturbing picture of that tennis player Anna Kornocopia or whatever...she has a concentrated look on her face, like maybe she is in a tied-up match and about to serve. She is sweating a lot...so much that you can see THROUGH HER SHIRT which reveals that she is not wearing a bra. I did not include this photo in this entry, 1. becuase I found it to be on the dangerous end of an R rating and mid-range R tends to be my limit for subject matter and visuals on this here blog and 2. because whenever I upload a picture on here, no matter how I save it or format it or whatever, it ends up being gigantic...and the way it would show up on the page would inevitably be just one huge nipple.

What is up with that though? Who doesn't wear a bra when they are playing tennis? Men probably wear bras when they play tennis, there is so much bouncing and whatnot. Anna, come ON. You're an athlete! It's freaking TENNIS. Uppity British royalty are watching! Put your sweaty nips away! Next thing we know, Oprah is going to be wearing see-through miniskirts.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!