click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:20 p.m. - 2005-07-18
special underwear
So, I was cooking dinner on friday night at Kevin's house. I had three pots going on the stove and the doorbell rings. Kevin was finishing some grad school work so I ran over to get it. I yank open the door just as Kevin comes down the stairs to answer it. He can see outside before I can and he looks out and just says "It's all you." and turns around to go back up. I pull the door all of the way open and before I even think I exclaim joyfully.

"Hi Mormons!"

I bet they don't hear that one every day. It is unfortunate that I had so much cooking going on; I couldn't invite them in and ask them about their special underwear and stuff.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!