click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:24 a.m. - 2005-06-29
shout, shout, let it all out.
It's definitely time for some shoutouts.

First of all, Rob Rennich and Erin are engaged! Hollla! Seriously, that's so cool. Congratulations dudes.

I'd like to send a shoutout to Amanda because she's going be a great roommate. She's already a great friend and consistently brightens my mood every time we hang out. We are going to have the funnest apartment in the tri-state area.

I'd like to send a shoutout to Kevin because he weekly accompishes more than is humanly possible and functions on an average of 5 hours of sleep a night and still manages to be a generally fantastic person. The man does not rest. He is a superhero, except that he is ticklish...but not as ticklish as me.

Sending a shoutout to Bethany because she is the coolest mom ever. Three cheers for multi-tasking. How many of you have ever breast fed a baby and talked on the phone at the same time? Probably not too many of you. I mean, maybe Seth did once, but they do all kinds of crazy things in California.

Brooke is definitely the best writing partner ever. I will gladly share a pulitzer with her anyday.

Shoutouts also go to Mae for being hilarious in that classic Mae-moo style. And to Cat and Katie for being 2/3 of the way to being lawyers. And to Kelly Cooke who probably thinks am mad at her which I am not.

In other news, Kelly Mullen is engaged. Remember her? Now THAT is going to be a fun wedding. Her fiance is Cuban and they are big, hilarious, jovial, fun partiers. Sign me up for that one.

Lastly, in case you didn't know, you can feel free to use this blog as an advice column. Just leave a relationship question, an ettiquette question or whatever kind of question in the guestbook and I will swiftly provide you with a sound answer. Feel free to be anonymous if it's a personal matter. Ooh, won't this be fun??

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!