click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:07 p.m. - 2005-06-28
self-centered questions
And now for some selfish questions:

Does anyone know anyone who wants to join the chamber of commerce so I can make some good commission this month?

Does anyone know anyone who wants to give me a bed for free?

Does anyone know anyone who wants to hire me for about twice what I make now but with the same flexible schedule that allows me to sunbathe for most of friday afternoons?

Does anyone want to build me and Amanda a counter so our kitchen and living room are at least partially seperated?

Does anyone want to meet me and Amanda at Houliahn's for happy hour and buy us some drinks?

Does anyone want to buy a flag for my golf outing, which allows you to sponsor a "green"? You can put whatever you want on the flag like "In memory of Fluffy the snake" or "Call Bobby-Sue Parker for a good time 555-1234" or "Golf is for losers" which I think would be hilarious. These cost $125. Let me know.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!