click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:40 a.m. - 2005-06-14
Safe. Smart. Sanitary.
I guess no one wants to interview me. That's cool. Whatever.

So the Capes have a baby that is apparently going to remain in Bethany's abdominal region until it graduates from college. This kid is almost a week late. Yikes. Also, they won't tell anyone the name. Which is odd becuase I've been calling her Lucy in my head and out loud for the last 6 months. So, I guess the name Lucy is still up for grabs. I think I might take it. Let's see how fast I can get pregnant. Just kidding.

On an unrelated note, yesterday I was using a public rest room and the toilet paper dispenser said the following, under the company logo: Safe. Smart. Sanitary.

OK. I understand the need for my bathroom tissue to be sanitary. I'm down with that. But does it need to be smart? And how could it not be safe??? Who is out there going, I am so sick of that stupid, unsafe toilet paper???

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!