click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:39 p.m. - 2005-05-25
shoutout-out-out-out
OK, time for some shoutouts. I can't help it...I'm in a great mood.

Geoff: thanks for the spelling help. Yeah, leave it to me to lay into someone about their grammar and spell the word Grammar wrong. Oh well. That's kind of typical.

Amanda: I am SO excited to move. I was dreaming about our fabulous new apartment last night.

Bethany: Talking with you is like being in the land of milk and honey....unless you don't like milk or honey or land.

Kevin: You might be the best person ever. I would endure kitty cat scratches every day just to hang out with you if it was necessary, but I kind of hope it's not.

Bev: the only good thing about not living near you is that if I did, I would weigh 400 pounds because of your Mocha Torte deliciousness.

Kels: Do not cry about school. There's no crying in school! Soon you will have a master's degree and that means you are better than those of us who don't.

Lastly, there are some people who got some emails from me with action required. I expect to have you-know-what on my desk, pronto.

Is everyone reading my social justice blog? Someone sign the guestbook, eh? It takes a lot of work and I feel like if no one cares, I should write mine and Brooke's book instead of wasting the time. Feedback, people.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!