click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:12 a.m. - 2005-05-12
Chocolate fantasy
So I am taking a second job. I am going to be an "attendant" of chocolate fountains at wedding receptions for a wedding planner. Have you seen these? I actually think they are a little strange...a fountain spouting dark brown liquid everywhere and people letting it spray chunks of fruit and then eating it...it's a little odd. But people seem to get very excited about it. The pay is pretty good, I get to dress up and be at wedding receptions and show people how to dip their fruit or whatever. This is going to be really awesome.

And I think I am going to take a third job, too...doing after-school stuff with kids. I will never see my friends or family again, but I will get out of debt if it kills me, people. Of course, this is all only going on until Brooke and I finish The Best Book Ever at which point, you will all want my autograph and I'll be hanging out with Bono and saving the world for the forseeable future, with the occasional break in Barbedos where I will sun myself and drink Mai Thais with whoever would like to come along...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!