click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:19 p.m. - 2005-04-29
open letters and such
Attention Katie Meyer: Your description of the U2 concert is lovely. I canot wait until October 22nd. CANNOT WAIT. Katie, please email me or something....we need to talk about our business venture and some other things. We must talk soon.

Attention Brooke: Thank you for your patience. I will be making contributions shortly.

Attention Patrick: I appologize for not seeing you last weekend. That sucked.

Attention Pittsburgh people: We're set to party like Jessi's gonna be 27. Oh yeah. Birthdays are so fun.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!