click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:57 a.m. - 2005-04-15
effing lazy
It is two weeks and two days before my 27th birthday. 27. Is that old?

I have been feeling either really young or really old everywhere I go. At work, I am usually the youngest person in the room by 20 years.

When I go out, I am engulfed in a seas of 21 year old boobs barely contained in tube tops, tongue rings with little plastic charms or whatever on them...yeah, have you seen these? The tongue piercing is fine, cool, whatever. But a charm?? It's in your MOUTH...where you eat FOOD. You know how you're supposed to point it out poliely if someone has brocoli in their teeth? Is it inappropriate to say "Hey, you have a noodle twirled around your tongue ring charm thingie." I went out with this new friend of mine, Amanda the other night and somehow we ended up in this bar that was like sponsoring drunk yelling college girl night or something. This girl stumbles up to me and yells "I LOVE Jaeger-Bombs! Wooooo!"

Wooo, indeed.

27 is too old to...what? Get another piercing. Yeah, I think that's it. Tattoos, however....I am seriously thinking of adding onto the one I have. I showed it to Dan (most talented artist ever) and told him I wanted to add to it, and he got this look of devilish glee and he says "Man, I just visualize all this stuff going up your whole back." Um. I was thinking of something a little less Tommy Lee.

What's the worst tattoo you've ever seen or heard of? I can't remember if I posted on here what the worst one I ever heard of was...but it was a tattoo on a guy's chest of a demon and the words "Fucking Lazy."

Nice.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!