click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:55 a.m. - 2005-01-25
poo poo on ticketmaster
How is it that within 20 minutes, ALL of the General Admission floor seats for the U2 show in Philidelphia are gone? And this was the members-only PRE-SALE. Instead of a 50 dollar ticket standing on the floor, which is where you SHOULD be for a U2 show...I had to pay 160 bucks for a real seat way far away from the stage, and if nothing changes, I will be sitting by myself. Saturday, regular ticket sale is my only hope at this point. Maybe they saved a few floor seats for the general population. So much for my U2.com membership.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!