click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:58 p.m. - 2005-01-24
Pittsburgh's not going to the Superbowl.
Well, my Steelers let me down. It was really depressing to be with two thousand other expectant fans in one crowded smoky bar, only to be let down at the end. Hines Ward has been crying on KDKA all day. Everyone in Pittsburgh is in a bad mood. Oh well....there's always next season.

The Steelers lose. Brad and Jennifer break up. Johnny Carson dies. It's not a great month so far.

I got a call today, inviting me to come to a job interview next week. And I'm applying for a job at OU. Now, here we go with all of this decision business. SO....I'm going to Athens. If you're there, I'll see you tomorrow.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!