click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:19 p.m. - 2005-01-16
can't handle
Here are some things I just can't handle.

When people title their blog something that describes it as "random." If you blog hop (just look at stranger's blogs)...it is really unbelievable how many people describe themselves as "random." "Random" is like the new "nice." It doesn't mean anything. It has lost it's meaning.

Dudes who wear shiny necklaces. Or any necklaces really. I mean. OK. There's like a very narrow section of the spectrum of man-necklaces that is anything besides repulsive. Pretty much, necklaces are for girls. So, Dude, please stop wearing your gigantic gold crucifix necklace. Please.

People shouting on cell phones in book stores.

People who don't know how to do their job but refuse to ask a co-worker for help. Example: The lady at the checkout line at Office Max who couldn't figure out how to ring up 50 identical black binders unless she scanned each one individually.

People playing poker on television.

What can you not handle?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!