click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:22 p.m. - 2005-01-04
things are looking up and down
Sorry for being a crappy blog poster lately. If you only knew the current drama. Let's think of it as my own personal tsunami. I wish I could tell you about it, because as horible and weird and scary as it is, it's a GREAT story. It's a story of J-Do proportions. But there are legal issues folks. No kidding. So, I can't post it here.

So, on another topic, I went to Michigan to get my stuff. Yup. And it didn't all fit in the large SUV I was driving. You know the sort, the one that belongs to your mom that has some sort of embarrasing sticker on it? In this case, said sticker stated "I love my German Short-Haired Pointer." Anyway, the stuff didn't fit and so I had to leave some boxes behind. But happily, my laptop and my briefcase are back in my possession...just in time for....dum-da-da-DUM.....my first interview which is taking place tomorrow. It's not my dream job, but it might be a very good direction to go in. We'll see.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!