click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:37 p.m. - 2004-12-14
oh dear.
Well, sadly the medication induced nonsense and an 85 year old life have come to a somewhat unexpected end. My grandma died this evening. Considering the last blog entry showcased her silly confusions of the last few days, I thought you should know. May she rest in peace and may they fix her hair properly for the viewing. May I not be inappropriately compelled to inappropriately snicker at an inappropriate moment. And may there be room in the refrigerator for all of the casseroles people will start bringing at 8am tomorrow.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!