click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:16 p.m. - 2004-10-30
cheers
Three cheers for vacation!

Three cheers for meeting Dee Snyder and company last night!

Three cheers for a beautiful, scandelous night out with Lindsey, though I'm using that term in a very different context that the song portrays!

Three cheers for U of M winning the game in triple overtime! (That's right, I made a comment about football.)

Three cheers for halloween parties in Pittsburgh (to which I am on my way) where old friends will be reconnected!

Three cheers for my mom and dad who consistently are patient with me and my consistent travel moodiness!

That's a lot of cheers.

I think my parents' dog (Shayna), the White Album, and Andy Campbell all bear a strong resemblence to one another and I mean that in the most flattering way possible to all three.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!