click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:47 p.m. - 2004-10-13
kerry vs bush
Parked in the driveway is my new car. New to me anyway. That's exciting.

Recently watched was the presidential debate. I have to say...while I won't be voting for him, the president does seem to answer the questions a little more candidly than Kerry. Maybe we should switch to a government with panel leadership. That sounds nice.

Did anyone notice that Michael j. Fox was sitting next to Theresa Heinz Kerry? That's pretty hilarious considering he played the role of Alex P. Keaton on the hit sit com Family Ties.

Brooke Williams always has a good story and always makes me laugh.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!