click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:04 a.m. - 2004-10-07
the homemaker
Today Lindsey is coming to hang out with me. Tomorrow Collin and I are going to Athens. Monday, the girls will be home from school all day with me. That will be interesting. I hear they make a fabulous wake up committee. On monday night, I will purchase an automobile, I hope.

There is a troupe of young blue collarish men pounding away in the basement this morning hanging drywall. Maybe I should go and see if they need any help...ha. Shelby the dog and I are hanging out in the kitchen. Pot Roast is bubbling away in the crock pot. I am so...domesticated. Now all I need is a mumu nightgown to wear all day, and some curlers.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!