click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:05 a.m. - 2004-09-29
nothing much here
I have not heard Vertigo. This is a travesty. As pointed out by COllin, I do have an ipod, and therefore, itunes, but I don't actually have the ipoid in my posession because other people are filling it up with music they think I should listen to. Fortunately said persons, or more specifically Ben Cape, has excellent taste and I trust his music injections into my happy little ipod, which I have decided to name but have not decided on the proper one yet. I am toying with the names "Your Sister", "Whitey", and "Shifty Powers", the name of a character in our latest movie, played by KC Stallings. Please submit ipod names in the guestbook. Suggestions will all be reviewed fairly by a carefully selected panel of important people and you will all be notified by October 30th of the final decision via this web log. We regret that we cannot send personal replies to every applicant.

Rob Rennich has a blog. He will tell you in the guestbook if he wants to what the web site is. Yay Rob, because Rob has funny stories...and while i do enjoy when he calls my voicemail to tell me about them, I will enjoy reading them as well.

I am sitting on the floor, typing on my laptop, which is sitting on a suitcase, as I no longer own a desk. Roberto the desk went to a good home, more specifically, the home of Holly and Marc Phillips.

Three more days in Seattle. Dude, I should, like, go to Kurt Cobain's house or like ride up the Space Needle elevator or something.

Does anyone want this freaking printer? Maybe I should take that to Kurt Cobain's house.

It is obviously late and I obviously have nothing great to say here. This entry is unusually boring. I just felt I should change it because the other one was up there for a while, and I am one of the more faithful bloggers. Sorry if this is disappointing. More fast-paced action to come, I promise. I will have lots of stories about the weird people in Michigan. New places make for good blogging.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!