click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:17 a.m. - 2004-09-20
and now for a bit of sentiment...
Changes are hard. New things are fun...but leaving things is hard. this was poignianty(sp?) pronounced after this evening's lovely affair. I love parties. Especially ones with people who have wormed their delightful little selves into your heart so much, you can hardly bear to cross the Mississippi without them...Thanks to all who attended. It makes the reality of leaving just a little too real. Good things are ahead...but this life is too beautiful to live without you...can't you all come with? 10 more days of your presence...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!