click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:06 p.m. - 2004-09-14
yippee!
So, I recieved this mysterious package today, shoe box shaped, but not as heavy as shoes. It took quite a while to rip, snip and tear through the packing tape, but eventually, I unearthed this...

My boyfriend is the greatest. He sent this to me, along with a really great hand made pop-up card, so that I have something to listen to on the train. Isn't that so wonderful? Now I just have to figure out how to turn it on... For ten points, who can make out the three fellows (who happen to be three of my personal heros) on my coffee thermos to the right of the delicious starbucks iced drip with room?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!