click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:56 p.m. - 2004-09-08
pour your misery down
Here is the Emblem store no one is going in and out of.

You'll have to go back and read previous entries to know the context there. Actually there isn't much context...it's more like me babbling on about whatever stumbles unsuspectingly onto my path.

I'm only happy when it rains. I only smile in the dark. Is it ok that I still feel like listening to Garbage sometimes? Something about Shirly Manson's listless distaste for everything nice resonates in me occasionally, but it feels so, I don't know...junior high.

Ooh, yay. It's 5 o'clock.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!