click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:37 p.m. - 2004-09-08
pictures! Or one, anyway.
OK. So everyone seems to be adding images to their diaries, and you know me, I hate being left out. I'm just trying this out, so bear with me. Here is a picture I have always liked. Credit goes to Seth Argabright. Thanks Seth for letting me steal this.

This was on the road to New Orleans in...2002, spring, I believe. That was an interesting trip. I made about 500 beds in a homeless shelter with Jesse Preston and got a tattoo. I also ate jumbalaya and went to an aquarium. I like aquariums.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!