click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:28 a.m. - 2004-08-20
like a bad penny...
Well, the car is back. I got a call from the Seattle Police Dept. and Bob and Renea were kind enough to take me to retrieve it. No damage, several items stolen. They were nice enough to leave my bible and my U2 tapes. They broke the surfer girl that was on my dash board, and left it on the back seat. The front seats were pushed all the way back, and tilted back...Tall fellows who like to low-ride, I guess...and Kube93 was blasting on the radio. And it smelled like boys inside the car. Ew. All in all, they could have been much more destructive.

I have to admit, I've been getting used to my CD player and A/C that is in good working order. Oh well, the Chevy goes back today....the Saturn and I will continue our sordid love affair until I turn her over to Shawn next month....unless someone else steals her.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!