click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:43 p.m. - 2004-06-28
hint hint, Bob.
I'm still-I'm still jessi from the block...

Hey! This is an official announcement. I have decided I do, in fact, like to read fiction. I know, I know, I have said contradictory statements in the past, to the dismay of several people I like very much. I will say that, so far, this "liking" is limited to children's fiction and detective novels so please do not start suggesting anything else just yet. ( I almost wrote that last sentence "...children's fiction and suggestive novels, so don't start detecting anything else just yet.")

Ok.

I need to borrow the Chronicles of Narnia or A Series of Unfortunate Events neither of which are suggestive. Does someone have these? Does someone who is willing to lend them to me have these? Does someone who is willing to lend me these have them and reside in Seattle? Does someone who is willing to lend me these have them and reside in Seattle and want to have dinner with me on thursday, which as of now is the only night I have free this week?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!