click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:36 p.m. - 2004-06-09
meth freaks
OK, so from time to time, I browse the "I SAW U's" in the Stranger, which is where people take out personals that say things like "Saw you, blonde cutie in the Safeway on 15th. Get coffee with me?" There is another such page on the internet through Craig's list. Here is one I came across today that was just so depressingly....Seattle.

Title was: You on Meth, me not. (methadone, a highly addictive and widely available street drug made in dodgy hotel rooms called Meth labs) Hi, I quit dope, and you were falling over on the sidewalk on Broadway when we met. I am not an NA robot. If you are wanting some help quitting, without having NA or god, or whatever pushed at you then email me. You're sweet and sexy. Maybe I can help.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!