click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:55 p.m. - 2004-06-01
when it rains it pours
I really detest how I can sit here all day long, practically chained to my desk...and no one emails me, no one signs my guestbook, no one updates their own web logs, no one signs their guestbooks, the only thing on CNN.com is this stupid war, and there isn't any news to be found about Bono anywhere on the web...then, suddenly, as I'm about to shut down the evil machine that is probably giving me eye cancer, out of nowhere, everyone is all chatty...and Bono, like, publicly gives the finger to the president. Or whatever... So, now, my departure has been delayed and I am too late to go to the gym, pick up prescribed ice cream for supposed brownie-sundae dessert that is on the menu for tonight's weekly delicious Renea/Michele/Katie deliciousness.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!