click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:03 a.m. - 2004-05-05
hola. comme estas?
Cinco De Mayo!

aka Tequila Day. I do enjoy tequila. So, we're having a party.....I mean, Michele is having a party. I am bringing Andrea. I will try to bring a Mexican, too, just to make the situation more authentic.

Things I like that are Mexican:

Tequila

Dos Equis, Corona and Caguama (all mexican beers, the latter two of which are best served with a large amount of lime.)

Burritos, tacos, what-have-you

Casa Nueva and everything there especially the tofu and the coffee....MAN, that was good.

That's all I can think of. I like Mexico, in general, as in going there to lie on the beach and such. But mostly, it seems, I just like to ingest things that come from Mexico. I'm ok with that. Happy Cinco De Mayo!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!